Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

4 rating

It is a little expensive, but they are really nice and, for me, it is a good haircut. I always get the MVP and recommend it.

3 rating

Enjoy coming here, have been for a long while, only one issue, the waiting room is like an oven. Perhaps some tint shade on the windows. The glare seems like it is an issue for the stylists as well.

5 rating

Good haircuts! Recommend for others and kids-friendly!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Ian B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"It is a little expensive, but they are really nice and, for me, it is a good haircut. I always get t"

3
James G. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Enjoy coming here, have been for a long while, only one issue, the waiting room is like an oven. Per"

5
Mr. C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Good haircuts! Recommend for others and kids-friendly!"

1
FireCat S. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I said quarter of a inch off the top and she (mara) or whatever. My hair was originally down to my n"

2
Jack M. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I explained to the stylist that I wanted an inch left on top. She didn't seem to understand what an "

5
Gene K. | November 23, 2019 Google

"I was reluctant to get my hair cut at a chain place. The girl that cut my hair (Shelby) was amazing."

3
Adam W. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss with the barbers. Some have talent and others know how to cut at minimum. I go there for"

4
Joshua C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cut! Convinced me to try something new and really liked it. The mvp package is the wa"

1
Brandon C. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KdrBP5V_cDLCbqestmAp1g?hrid=AtPaOGdSJQY_m_Cs8oW78A"

5
April M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Son always gets a great haircut"