Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

5 rating

Great place and friendly

5 rating

Jas is ?? can?t go wrong with her

1 rating

Have gone here for a few years. Attempted to check in online, it wouldn?t process the request because of a issue booking time past 3 hours. So I called was put on the list for 3 hours, no problem, when arrived at my suggested time, I was never added and was told it would be an additional 2 and 1/2 hrs. Obviously I walked out. You have officially lost a long time customer.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
EMCC G. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Great place and friendly"

5
Tyler L. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Jas is ?? can?t go wrong with her"

1
Matt S. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Have gone here for a few years. Attempted to check in online, it wouldn?t process the request becau"

5
Lyle F. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Stopped in for the first time today ,did their online check in ,worked great got a text when it was"

1
tim p. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Unable to get hair cut last 2 nights 4:15 in the evening and no more appointments today. Throughout"

5
Jacqueline H. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
Andrew | July 9, 2021 Google

" LOVE IT! For those complaining about the price hike, screw off. The pampering is literally the busi"

3
Eric Z. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I get a good haircut here but truthfully, it's pricey for what it is. $26 for a basic cut is on the"

1
Michael R. | June 13, 2021 Google

" This week during my haircut I was told "Our prices went up this week". I don't want my hair washed "

5
Christopher D. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Jas is awesome!"