Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

1 rating

Unable to get hair cut last 2 nights 4:15 in the evening and no more appointments today. Throughout the day wait time has been over 160 minute. Not acceptable!

5 rating
  • 08/02/21
  • Jacqueline H. Google

Great place!

5 rating

LOVE IT! For those complaining about the price hike, screw off. The pampering is literally the business model. I love it! Hot towels, massages, and nice staff. I get touched by someone else only a few times a month, so for me this is really nice! Ask for Devyn. She is amazing. One of the best haircuts I've had in YEARS.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
tim p. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Unable to get hair cut last 2 nights 4:15 in the evening and no more appointments today. Throughout"

5
Jacqueline H. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
Andrew | July 9, 2021 Google

" LOVE IT! For those complaining about the price hike, screw off. The pampering is literally the busi"

3
Eric Z. | June 20, 2021 Google

" I get a good haircut here but truthfully, it's pricey for what it is. $26 for a basic cut is on the"

1
Michael R. | June 13, 2021 Google

" This week during my haircut I was told "Our prices went up this week". I don't want my hair washed "

5
Christopher D. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Jas is awesome!"

5
Quaid M. | April 29, 2021 Google

" One need a quick lineup for funeral I was attending. I walked in and the Barber Was kind enough to "

1
Cortney W. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Horrible service didn?t know what they where doing didn?t even clean hair off my mans neck and the "

5
Oscar T. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Devyn is great! I received the best haircuts from her when I was Ohio for a few months. I miss my v"

1
angela b. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Not impressed. The manager is very unprofessional."