Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

1 rating

Not impressed. The manager is very unprofessional.

4 rating
  • 03/08/21
  • Christian B. Google

I've been to this Sport Clips dozens of times now, and I can probably count on one hand the number of times I've walked out with any measure of disappointment. The staff are always super friendly and helpful, although I don't know that I've ever seen the same people working there twice. Prices are competitive for the speed and quality of service. I typically just stick to the haircut, but their MVP package is excellent when I feel like treating myself. And they have a half dozen TVs playing sports. Can't really be beat!

1 rating
  • 01/25/21
  • anonymous v. Google

Horrible wait. Was told it would be a 30 minute wait. It took 1.5 hours for a mediocre overpriced haircut. Will never be back

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

1
angela b. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Not impressed. The manager is very unprofessional."

4
Christian B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I've been to this Sport Clips dozens of times now, and I can probably count on one hand the number "

1
anonymous v. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Horrible wait. Was told it would be a 30 minute wait. It took 1.5 hours for a mediocre overpriced h"

5
Christopher e. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Amazing cut and service. Devyn is great."

1
Ramadan S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" They push you to spend more money"

5
chris h. | October 29, 2020 Google

" They good"

1
Regan S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" They completely buzzed my son's hair with no fade no style when his hair started off really long. W"

5
Jacob H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" This was my second time to Sport Clips, the first time was years ago. This was my second haircut of"

1
Jacob C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I said I wanted a little off the tops and sides and the lady cutting my hair pretty much gave me a "

1
Cody W. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Well the girl cutting my hair didnt tell me she was brand new cut my hair to about a half inch when"