Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

5 rating
  • 12/19/20
  • Christopher e. Google

Amazing cut and service. Devyn is great.

1 rating

They push you to spend more money

5 rating

They good

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Christopher e. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Amazing cut and service. Devyn is great."

1
Ramadan S. | November 21, 2020 Google

" They push you to spend more money"

5
chris h. | October 29, 2020 Google

" They good"

1
Regan S. | October 4, 2020 Google

" They completely buzzed my son's hair with no fade no style when his hair started off really long. W"

5
Jacob H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" This was my second time to Sport Clips, the first time was years ago. This was my second haircut of"

1
Jacob C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I said I wanted a little off the tops and sides and the lady cutting my hair pretty much gave me a "

1
Cody W. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Well the girl cutting my hair didnt tell me she was brand new cut my hair to about a half inch when"

5
Jon L. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Teirra was very nice fast and efficient will definitely be a repeat customer."

2
Gino C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" The facility and the stylist were very nice - really enjoyed having the large TVs throughout to pas"

4
Ian B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"It is a little expensive, but they are really nice and, for me, it is a good haircut. I always get t"