Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

3 rating

Hit or miss with the barbers. Some have talent and others know how to cut at minimum. I go there for now hopefully after trying them all i find one that i like

4 rating

Excellent hair cut! Convinced me to try something new and really liked it. The mvp package is the way to go!

1 rating
  • 10/29/19
  • Brandon C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/KdrBP5V_cDLCbqestmAp1g?hrid=AtPaOGdSJQY_m_Cs8oW78A

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

3
Adam W. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss with the barbers. Some have talent and others know how to cut at minimum. I go there for"

4
Joshua C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Excellent hair cut! Convinced me to try something new and really liked it. The mvp package is the wa"

1
Brandon C. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KdrBP5V_cDLCbqestmAp1g?hrid=AtPaOGdSJQY_m_Cs8oW78A"

5
April M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Son always gets a great haircut"

5
Farooq S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Had the haircut at west market Fairlawn.The services were good and satisfactory."

1
Amanda S. | October 21, 2019 Google

"I wouldn't even rate this place a one but it wouldn't let me do a zero. The girl absolutely butchere"

5
Dirty D. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It's the only place I go"

4
Deborah L. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Took my 7 year old grandson for a haircut. They were very considerate of how comfortable he was. The"

3
i d. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great people and hair cut but didn't get my discount they said next time, what!?"

3
Jr D. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Hit or miss"