Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairlawn

5 rating

Brittany is the best. Shes the only one I'll let cut my hair, every time I go in, I get a great cut and great conversation.

5 rating

Shelly always does an amazing job. Her haircuts are always on point and I'm guaranteed a perfect haircut everytime. Wait was long today but worth it. Always get the mvps too.

5 rating

I came in today (12/22) and the shop looked awesome. Every stylist was decked out in Christmas decor and it was great. My stylist Jess was great, I've seen her reviews on here and she lives up to it! Great atmosphere and great cut!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Johnathan K. | February 12, 2019 Overall Experience

"Brittany is the best. Shes the only one I'll let cut my hair, every time I go in, I get a great cut "

5
Adam F. | December 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Shelly always does an amazing job. Her haircuts are always on point and I'm guaranteed a perfect hai"

5
Zachary P. | December 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"I came in today (12/22) and the shop looked awesome. Every stylist was decked out in Christmas decor"

5
George D. | October 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Excellent and speedy service. Fast haircut on point with MVP. Enjoyed the warm towel and massage."

5
Sean B. | September 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a great choice. I always see Shelly. Good attention to detail and always friendly."

5
Katie S. | August 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been taking my son to this location since he’s been getting hair cuts! We love Shelly, she took"

5
Ryan K. | February 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been going to sport clips for over 5 years and this location for almost 4. Have always recei"

1
Jessica E. | January 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"The store manager, Shelley, was completely unprofessional and rude. Improperly talking to clients en"

1
Derek T. | December 31, 2017 Overall Experience

"I never been here before, I walked in and sat down with 1 other person in there. Then people started"